LGA Fire Services Management Committee Attendance 2009–2010

Councillors	18/09/09	23/11/09	18/01/10	08/03/10	24/05/10	19/07/10
Conservative Group						
Cllr Brian Coleman	YES					
Cllr Richard Hobbs	YES					
Cllr Bertha Joseph	YES					
Cllr James Pearson	NO					
Cllr Paul Bryant	YES					
Cllr Kay Hammond	YES					
Cllr Tony Ward	YES					
Labour Group						
Clir Fred Walker	YES					
Clir Mehboob Khan	YES					
Cllr Navin Shah	YES					
Cllr Brenda Forster	YES					
Lib Dem Group						
Cllr Paul Shannon	YES					
Cllr Jeremy Hilton	YES					
Cllr Roger Price	NO *					
Independent						
Cllr Christopher Newbury	YES					
Substitutes						
Cllr Tony Arbour	YES					

* Cllr Price was not expected to attend, as his appointment was confirmed only very shortly prior to the Committee meeting.